You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 4 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Finally you had to downvote to get your attention !!!
It's more than 2 months that you downvote all my posts without explanations ...
You judge that it does not bring anything to the chain. I grant you that these are not posts with high added value. However, this is the concept of the @actifit app which requires a post to VALIDATE the daily activity.
And for your knowledge, the Sportalk Tag is automatically implemented by the app because they are in partnership ...

Sort:  

It is not the purpose of the @Actifit Initiative and App for you to be a multi account trash posting grifter. Even if you feel entitled to it,you are not. I‘m getting the feeling you are a lot too comfy with talking back to me to defend your abuse. That‘s not a good sign.

I only have one account, I really don't understand what makes you think I have multiple accounts ??? You are mistaken, I am answering you frankly because I am not hiding anything ...

Ok coo, proof it. Make a post.

I do not understand ??

Make a post, a normal post.

OK, if you want

Your friends?

image.png