My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2023

in Actifitlast year

Here is my traveling companion. The excursion included several stops that I wish I could have enjoyed if not for the heat outside the car. On the second day, they wanted to visit a grape farm and go grape picking, and I would go with the flow. I just came here for the sea breeze, and I already enjoyed it yesterday afternoon.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2023
9334
Walking
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
58.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Madami pala kayo, sis. San kayo nagstay?

Loading...

Congratulations @cindee08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Beautiful picture. Greetings.