My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello Actifitters!

I have a new record since I resumed my fasting journey. Our fellow believers in religion also practice fasting and abstinence during the season of lent. Some people have been practicing intermittent fasting faithfully even before it became popular. Praying is done in addition to fasting. giving up a meal to help those in greater need. Some people fast purely for the purpose of allowing their bodies to heal and purify, but others fast for more profound reasons.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/03/2024
11774
Daily Activity
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
63.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...