My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello Actifitters!

My simple lunch was ripe mango and papaya, and I sautéed pechay with tofu. I was busy mopping the floor when suddenly the doorbell rang. When I checked who it was, I found out it was my elderly neighbor holding a ripe papaya. I always ran to her when I needed green papaya for cooking because she has two papaya trees in her front yard and they have a lot of fruit. I sliced the ripe papaya she gave me for lunch.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/04/2024
15730
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
64.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Sarap ng mangoes and papaya <3 at di sya available dito sa France kainis.

Loading...