My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

Hello Actifitters!

It's been a while since the last time we did "ikot-ikot," or as my toddler fondly called it, our afternoon stroll. After his afternoon nap, I saw him by the gate holding his pedal-free bike. He was waiting for me to come out to call him, but before I could even speak a word, he said, "Mom, let's go, ikot-ikot." His anticipating looks made my heart melt, and I couldn't say no, but in fact, I do have a lot of things to do. I told him we should be quick because his father was expecting me to help him with his task.

We made some short cuts to cut our strolling time in half. I felt relaxed after the stroll. I'm glad he asked me to do it; it's a much-needed break in a busy day.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
15237
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
64.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

ang conyo naman ng let's ikotikot hehe

hHahaha nag shortcut nga kami sabi nya half ikot lang daw😂

Loading...