My Actifit Report Card: April 30 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

Hello Actifitters!

I was busy in the kitchen today, and I found it much better to do it than go out in this scorching heat. The weather today was extremely hot, so the government cancelled the school classes because there were reports of students passing out at school because of the hot weather. My son helped me out today by cooking because he had already maxed out his screen time. He got tired of playing and drawing, so he decided to bug me in the kitchen. I let him slice and peeled some of the ingredients we needed for the sisig and the Shanghai that we will be cooking today.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
5033
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
65.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @cindee08! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
Loading...