My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello Actifitters!

These two are my companions today while walking; they always ride past me but come back to where I am after a turn. Initially, my plan was to have a 30-minute walk every day, since they are interested in joining. This is also a great deal because it gives them a chance to get away from screens and devices. Now that the school year is about to end, we could stroll in the afternoon more often.

The two boys were teasing and racing each other while biking. I can hear their giggles and laughter from afar. After walking around the blocks, they asked me if I'm already tired, because they are. I still need 10 more minutes of walking, so I let them run around the clubhouse while I walk around it to finish my time.

When I'm almost done walking, I hear crying. It was my toddler whining that his big brother didn't let him win. I don't understand what they are playing, but my toddler was asking to be the main character. lol I guess they were playing pretend. I started walking back home while they were tailing me.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
11499
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
64.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Way to go, mga lil kuyas. Mnimize gadget time, k?

yes sis, more on outdoor activities kami pero sa late afternoon lang kasi grabe naman ang init, sila Nani bakasyon na ba?

Amazing!!!!
True mas lalo na dito grabe para ng nasa ihawan nakakagrumpy lol.
Wala pa sis. Exams pa nila this week and next week eh.

Loading...