My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

Hello Actifitters!

Today is my eldest son's year-end culminating activity at school, where they will bring food to share. He asked me to make brownies, so I stayed late last night to bake some, so it's all ready early today.

I remember when I bought my very first oven; brownies are the first ones that I bake because I like how straightforward and easy the recipe is. There's no need for equipment too, like hand mixers; it's easy to just mix everything well and bake.

In this recipe, I didn't use any leavening agents, such as baking powder and such; I just relied on the eggs to hold the ingredients together and for its volume.

After baking and cooling it down, I sliced it and packed it using cupcake liners. My son woke up, and the brownies are ready. He was happy that I made it just in time. He asked if there were any extra brownies so he could share some with his brother. The one tray I made is just enough for his classmates. I will just make another batch later today for him and his brother, and then he can share it with his playmates outside the house too.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
7721
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
64.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Delicious looking brownies I'm sure your son and his classmates will enjoy, send some my way as well Lol!😄
Have a wonderful @actifit weekend my friend!😄

Thank you my friend!

Have a great weekend, very nice post!😊

Wow the brownies looks so enticing and mother-watering. Way to go momma! Surely, your son and his classmates will love this. As a child, it makes us so happy when our mother prepares the food we requested. Happy cooking and enjoy!😊😊😊😊

Thanks dear! They are indeed so happy about the brownies.

!PIZZA

Sherep naman ng brownies. :D

naubos agad sis, mabenta hahaha

haha kaw na talaga mesherep mag luto.

Some good looking delicious brownies you made. You can make more and more trays I won't complain if some find me 😊 😂

2 trays are enough, the amount of sugar to make the brownies is scary! 😆

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cindee08(1/5) tipped @heyitsjian