My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Hello Actifitters!

I accompanied my son today to the bookstore; he is looking for a new sketchpad to draw on since they only go to school to practice for recognition for more than an hour. He has a lot of free time to do his hobbies, like drawing. Since I limit his use of gadgets and screen time, I found him interested in drawing.

He is into cars and has always been fascinated with engines. He told me that I had already filled every page of the last pad that I bought, and when I checked it, he drew mostly cars. Parts of the cars and scenarios on the road look more like accidents.

A year ago, he said he wanted to be a bus driver or a mechanic when he grew up. He could identify the parts of the car easily, and he was always interested in helping his father, who had trouble cleaning the cars and their engines.

actifit.gif
All photos are my own, unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
9780
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
64.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @cindee08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Sounds like your son is a very gifted artist! Hoping he finds the occupation that he enjoys in life!😄
Have a great day congratulations on your healthy 9K @actifit steps!!👍

Ohooo, I think your son has a great future in arts too, just more practice and they will improve more ano. Pero if iba dreams niya, this can be his hobby nalang ehe. Thats a good way to divert his attention too lalo para malayo sa gadgets

True gusto ko nga maghanap sya ng ibang hobbies na walang involve na screen time, ang kaso magaling na din magrason, mas maigi daw mag draw dun sa app kasi madaming tools lol

Loading...