You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk in the rain: December 21 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

It's to get out and get the walking in. Well you haven't been doing it as much as you like but you decided to go despite the rainy conditions. That's a good step forward rather than just abandoning it.

Just a glimpse of snow leftover from days before eh?Now the weather forecast has changed here now, we may get snow on Christmas now. Only a weatherman can stay employed by not being very accurate at his job, haha. I'm guessing it will be a rainy Christmas day here maybe I should be a weatherman.

Take care, be safe and be the best you 😊 !HUG

Sort:  

I feel the same about the weatherman Bob! I woke up this morning to white roofs of the cars as it was snowing at night and the temperatures will drop below zero again tonight!
Really can’t catch up with this changing weather. And they say England is bad 😂 It will be cooler only for 2 night though and warmer for Christmas day again… I think 🤔
!LOLZ

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@coolmidwestguy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fantagira

(2/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @fantagira7, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(3/3)