That view I never tire of - My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2023

in Actifit8 months ago (edited)

Yesterday, my dentist canceled and postponed my morning appointment. I can't say I was disappointed because there are lots of things I can think of that are better ways to spend my Friday morning, hehe. Although I have to say that the dentist is very nice and I have nothing against him. After I hung out the phone, the husband told me let's go for a walk since yesterday he had to work from home.

We went up to La Fila Park.

Actifit2909_1.jpg

The view of the Avila from the lookout never tires me. Even on cloudy days, it is breathtaking.

We hiked the circuit, and then we went back through the trails to do it a bit longer.

Actifit2909_3.jpg

Here the husband is at a crossroads that actually both lead to the same place, lol.

Actifit2909_6.jpg

A small mushroom I came across along the way. I had never seen one of these here before.

Actifit2909_2.jpg

I was surprised to run into a few people since it wasn't that early in the morning. But there were even a couple of women exercising with garters at the lookout point on our way back.

Actifit2909_4.jpg

The view from there always fills me with energy.

Actifit2909_5.jpg

When we got off the mountain we wanted to take a few more steps to complete our workout, so we walked along the trail that runs parallel to the avenue.

A day of almost 9k steps is not bad. I'm #aliveandthriving.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend! 😄🌱
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2023
8877
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @coquicoin-leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
Loading...