My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful time!

Thursday was a relatively easy day for me. Утром я сделал анализ графика Chainlink (LINK/USD) для моего YouTube канала. After that, I worked during most of the day.

During the lunch break, I had a stroll in the city:

In the evening, I was at home 🏡, just relaxing and reading the cryptocurrency news 📰.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2022
12970
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good to see that there is a lunch break at workplaces because I think it is not in European countries. Here it is from 12.30 to 13.30.

Have a good Friday!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mariya36(1/5) tipped @cryptospa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...