My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're enjoying the wonderful week!

Friday was a day-off for me again. In the first half of the day I went to the neighboring city:

This is the old clock tower:

When I returned home 🏡, I continued with the house improvements and worked till midnight.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty weekend!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/07/2022
24474
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Кой е градът ? 😀

Това е Хасково.

Аааа аз бях там 2020 на екскурзия и помня , че влязох в някакъв малък Mall и търсех тоалетната и беше с код срещу 1лв. 😆😆😆 но не е само това като спомен от там а също така и статуята на "Света богородица", която беше доста впечатляваща 😊

Аз там бях ученик. Градът е интересен (поне за мен).

Its too hot, I will go to sea mate.

Have a good Saturday.

Enjoy the Sea, my friend!

I am going to HIVE Bulgaria meetup.

Wow, that's what I would like to see here. Hope there will be a post about it.

It is in the Bulgarian community group.


@cryptospa, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022

Много активен ден, заслужаваш парче
!PIZZA

Благодаря за пицата!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mariya36(2/5) tipped @cryptospa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...