My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2022

in Actifit • 2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you had a great weekend!

On Sunday, in the morning 🌅, I had a stroll in one of the parks:

During the rest of the day, I continued with the house improvements.

In the evening, I met with some friends of mine and we had a barbeque.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2022
17179
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

It rained a lot in the night so it is a bit cooler today.

Have a good week mate!

It is very sunny and hot here.

Have a good week ahead, my friend!

!PIZZA

Thank you for the pizza.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mariya36(2/5) tipped @cryptospa (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...