My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful day!

On Tuesday, I continued with the house improvements. Однако, утром, я успел сделать анализ графика Эфириум (ETH/USD) для моего YouTube канала. Then, I worked all day long.

In the evening, I had a stroll in the city and enjoyed the beautiful evening sky and the Moon

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2022
20167
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Скоро ще е пълнолуние ми се струва, защото снощи луната беше почти пълна ☺ Ще видя какви снимки ще направя и аз ☺🤍💚❤

Пълнолуние е много яко :).
Чакаме снимките.

What kind of improvements have you been doing? I think you should prepare a post about it ;)

May it be easy.

Exactly - makes us curious with this post.

I am changing the pipes (water pipes) in the house.

From iron to plastic pipe?

Yes,my friend! Plus, I put isolation on the pipes. Plus, I have to change the waste water pipes as well.

!PIZZA
!BEER

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mariya36(2/5) tipped @cryptospa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...