My Actifit Report Card: July 6 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are enjoying the current week!

On Thursday, I worked all day long. It was a busy day. The only outdoor activity was my stroll in the afternoon in the neighboring park:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/07/2023
3301
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Как е времето при вас, валя ли дъжд тези дни?

Всеки ден вали.

This week has also been busy for me. Now I want to have a good sleep.

Have a good Saturday komşu!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Thursday was also very busy day for me because of shop routine.