My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are doing well!

On Tuesday, in the morning, I had a stroll in the neighborhood:

After that, I worked all day long.

In the evening, after work, I visited a couple of food stores.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/03/2024
8133
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

It was rainy all night and morning here, so no chance to have stroll.

Have a good Thursday!

Loading...

that seems so much an autumn landscape

It's typical March weather for my area. The winter was very warm. We had just a bit of snow.

It must have really been raining quite heavily

It's been rainy for the last 3-4 days.

Whenever it rains and these clouds come, the weather is very good.

It's great to hear from you am excited going through your actifit

Tuesday is busy for me studying all the day. Quite busy routine

It is necessary to take a walk out at times

Of course!