My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful week!

Thursday was a very busy day at work. And, actually, the whole week has been busy.

In the evening, after work, I went to the sports hall:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/03/2024
7667
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thankfully, It became easy for me after Thursday.

Have a good Saturday my friend!

Have a good Saturday, as well!

Relax in the weekend!

Yes, I need the rest!

I like this kind of weather a lot when the sky is clear and there are clouds.

Loading...

Pretty view. But busy outside

I so much admire this beautiful view

Hope you later find quality time to rest as it is NECESSARY

Yes, I will do!