My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope the new week has started well for you!

Monday was a very busy day at work. At the end of the work day I was very tired.

In the evening, after work, I went to the stadium 🏟️:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2024
1131
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This week has started okay for me. I am not so busy as it is the end of the first quarter and we have an election at the weekend.

Have a good Wednesday!

Have a good Wednesday as well!

Relaxing view!

Thank you!

The new week really started for you