My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you doing well!

On Friday, in the morning, I traveled to Sofia airport because I had to travel to Hamburg (via Berlin) to attend the HIVE @buzzparty.

A view from the window of the train:

The weather was cold but sunny ☀️:

At about 11:00 am I was at the airport:

And, had a cup of coffee ☕:

Ready for the flight to Berlin:

In the early afternoon was my ✈️:

In 2 hours I arrived to Berlin:

From the airport I traveled to the railway station:

And got onto the train for Hamburg:

In the evening, I arrived to Hamburg:

This is the train station:

First, I checked-in the hotel and after that I had a stroll in the city center:

This is the Rathaus:

The promenade and the harbor:

The area of my hotel:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/04/2024
19447
Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
86 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Very busy day! Have fun

It is all rainy here today. I read about buzzparty just few days ago, enjoy mate!

Loading...

The airports that exist are very beautifully designed..