My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are doing well!

On Sunday I traveled to Slunchev Bryag:

It was still cold that's why the resort was empty:

But I did enjoyed my walk:

Also I went to the neighboring village Sveti Vlas:

In the evening, I had a stroll along the beach:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty week ahead with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
8640
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
86 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This kind of weather that happens inside summer is very happy.

The weather is typical for the last month of the spring.

The weather was not good on Sunday here as well, it was cloduy boring.

Have a good Tuesday!

Loading...