My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope the new week has started well for you!

On Monday, in the morning, I traveled to Varna:

I arrived at about noon and, in the afternoon, worked in the office.

After work I had a stroll in the city:

A swimming pool close to the sea:

The harbor:

The harbor area:

This is one of the beaches:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
16804
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
86 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I would like every city which is nearby a sea ;)

The Black Sea is beautiful!

We also pray that similar beautiful weather will come to our city as the temperature here today is 40-45.

Loading...