You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drizzle. My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

My esteemed opponent may do 40k - as he had done during recent @macfit Final Four, but let it be.

Actually only 21k today, after four days around 40k for the @macfit final I needed some lighter days. But 32k is a great result, you probably would have won with that even if I had added in an afternoon walk myself.

Sort:  

fantastic news for me ;-)
after the initial loss to @fredkese, I have now 8 wins streak.

good luck further ahead in @poliac!
!ALIVE

@danmaruschak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ merthin. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

And I've suffered many losses after my first 2 wins