My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

It's been a while since I've used to activate but I've logged in again and I hope that In the New Year I can reach my goals.. I tend to think it respectively this time of year. Where I've been and where I want to be.I've been floating between between 215 to 200 the last few months, And to be honest I was stressing out about it a little bit so I stopped thinking about it. I'm not too worried about 5 or 10 pounds here or there but in the New Year I want to increase my cardio call and get some new shoes and the shoes and walk more. There is an older gentleman who in the summer time I see him walking long distances and hes kicking my butt. So some activate motivation might get me moving. I'm also going to be cutting Tim Horton's coffee and shitty energy drinks out of my diet in the New Year. Cutting back on sugar and Resisting my late night desire to eat chips and dip. These are some of the Changes I intend to make over the next 12 months. More endurance, more strength training, more stretching and breathing. In the Spring and summer time I can ride my longboard which is great but I need to get some hiking boots so I can be prepared for the wilderness. I haven't been camping for a few years and I have to get out to the mountains soon. This is going to be a great year!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2024
6466
Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...