My Actifit Report Card: February 24 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Everyone need a date to celebrate life, not minding the troubles in the past, present or future.
We've got out lives to live. Let's live with rememberable memories.

On this day, I had lots of fun and ended it with good benefits, both at work and on my way home.

Well, it motivated me to stop at a restaurant to try something different, very unlike the usual.
This plate of pepper soup 🍲 got my attention, though I've longe for it.
I ordered for this same food, delt with it and thanked the chef for doing me gentle self a favor.

After having my dinner, I headed back home and about to say goodbye to the day before dropping my fitness report.


Thanks a lot for stopping by to read my post.
See you next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/02/2024
5129
Daily Activity, Football, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...