My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2024 | Hectic Day

in Actifit3 months ago

Hello one and welcome to my fitness report post.

Today was a hectic one which begin with some lovely prayers to my Mighty God in heaven.
After that, I went to the kitchen to prepare what I ate in the morning before leaving for work.
At work, everything seem to be very dull and less attractive. We raise it for this description is because they never Congress of Nigeria began is strike as they go ahead with protest against the government. This was regarded by the hardship and mismanagement of Nigeria's phones like the current administration.

The two days warning strike really affected businesses all over the country since it involves every aspect of works being monitored and related by the government.
Amidst the inconveniences of getting less customer and few requests to be delivered for the day, I had no option than to put a smile on my handsome face.

At the end of the day, I concluded my Tuesday's activities at the office and went straight to the market to get some fruits for myself.
I ate the food alone as usual while Sitting down before my television.

Thank you so much for stopping by to check out my today's fitness reports as well as my alive and thriving post.
See you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/02/2024
7345
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Play with kids/grand kids, Running, Shopping, Table Tennis, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...