My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2024 | One Lucky Day

in Actifit3 months ago

What a wonderful day to begin with love.
Yes, am alive and thriving in my greener pastures.

Alive


I give glory to God who has made good life a possibility for me.
Though things are likely not to go as expected, but being alive with hopes of seeing better days ahead inspires me to aim higher.

My Hive engagements dropped significantly because of my physical jobs which needs more of my time than here on Hive.
Ignoring such a great opportunity to be managing different business is worth fighting for.

Fitness

Getting ready for the day requires me to be fit, healthy and ready for whatever job to be done.
With Actifit app, I could get a record of my footsteps.
This is really awesome.
My yesterday's events began from doing some house chores before leaving the house.
At work, my app was running on the background throughout the day. I was shocked to see the milestone reminder among my notifications.


It's really nice to use Actifit app to keep records of my footsteps.
I hope to do more in days to come.

Thanks to you for stopping by to read my post.
Do have a great day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/03/2024
5199
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...