My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello everyone!
Welcome to my Actifit report post.
This is a report of my yesterday's activities.
It began on a smooth, hopeful and blessed morning.

It rained for about an hour between the hours of 6 and 8am.


I took this picture while I was going to work after the rain. It was bright and ready to shine.
What a day.

At work, I left the app running on the background in order to count my footsteps.
Coming back from work, I realized that it has not reached the milestone.
This made me to walk back home, instead of taking a bus.


Thanks to God Almighty for the gift of life, guardians and protections. His mercies are ever sure.
Thanks to you for stopping by to read my post.
Have a wonderful week.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/03/2024
5001
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...