My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2024 |Another day watching an ongoing road construction 🏗️🚧

in Actifit2 months ago

Another day watching the Road construction 🚧 company doing their job.
Well, it wasn't fun for me as I could not take a meaningful photo of what happened.

This is an old image taken while the work was going on.

For the record, I had a wonderful day.

My day went well and I was lucky enough to go beyond the milestone.
Yeah, I target 🎯 on getting above 5k on everyday, though I miss posting at times.

My day began with the usual chores of cleaning up the house before leaving for work.
I did trek again because I got tired and needed to be at work before my boss arrived.


My hive goals has never changed and I look forward to improving on that.
I must be making other posts.
It will definitely happen soon.


Thanks a lot for stopping by view my post.
Do have a lovely week.

Bye!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2024
6368
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...