My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2024 | Running Errands

in Actifitlast month

Running errands for my friends is among the things that I don't really like.
That's me being mean.

Yesterday, I had to visit MTN office, one of the biggest telecommunication companies in Africa 🌍.
I went there to get a MiFi for my friend who doesn't know a better one to buy.

I bought and amended the settings to suit her needs.
Doing the going and coming added to my activity count, there by, aiding the quick accumulation of my footsteps.

It was a nice day for me and I enjoyed most of the events that took place.

Finally, am grateful to God who made everything possible for. His mercies are ever sure.
I'm alive and thriving, that's the grease to my elbow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2024
6087
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...