My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2024 | Shopping day

in Actifit28 days ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my Actifit report post.

My yesterday's activities were a kind of paused because of one very important item that was missing in my gadgets.

One of my personal computers indicated bad battery 🔋 which made me to stop using it for a long time.
At a point, I discovered that the mini computer had items that I need to perform some airdrops. The items includes wallet addresses and key phrases that had something useful in them.

I had to tour round the city in search of a suitable battery replacement.
Unfortunately for me, the battery replacement was not found.
On the other hand, I decided to use it while plugging on charge.


It's a great deal for me to be alive in the land of the living. Thanks to God Almighty for His grace and mercies.

Lastly, thanks for stopping by to read my post.
See you next time.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/04/2024
5194
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...