My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2024

in Actifit25 days ago

Today is day 49 of my #seven77 regimen. Seven whole weeks already. It's hard to believe I've made that much headway! Just 4 weeks to go until I reach my goal! I'm probably going to up the ante at that point, add some more to it.

I woke up this morning to my kids placing all their blankets and stuffed animals in a precious position in the living room. That meant a sudden cleaning binge before breakfast was in order! I got the living room cleaned up, spent some time with my kids, and then got to relax a bit after lunch, when they both went down for naps. Later this afternoon, I took my daughter out to go grocery shopping with me. We walked around, night ask the things we needed, and even a few we didn't. But who cares? We had fun! That's what matters, right?

I spent the evening tending to my kids, and then sat down and played some more Lies of P after they went to bed. It's getting really good, and I can hardly put it down! But it's time to go to bed, I have another long day ahead of me. Good night!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/04/2024
6973
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
248 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!