My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Today is day 59 of my #seven77 regimen. It's a very good thing I did my workout in the morning, because I felt like death coming home! I think I've picked up some sort of crud from my son's school. Hopefully it dissipates by Friday, I have a convention to go to!

I was in the office today for my first day in my new role at work! They're transitioning me gradually, so I'm spending the first half of my day doing my old job. This afternoon was full of meetings that I was able to pace around my cubicle while listening to my new boss speak. It was a lot of introductions and overviews today, but it was good to listen to my new boss and Gain an understanding of the expectations. I look forward to what's to come!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
8376
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
247 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...