My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 3 of my #seven77 regimen. The pushups are getting easier, but the raised leg extensions and bicycle kicks are what's really pushing me to my limit when I do this workout. That's not a bad thing, mind. I merely doubled the number of reps, going from 7 to 14. It's only a matter of time before that becomes second nature to me.

I worked from home again today. Spent most of the day in meetings, but I was able to take some time to do the dishes and clean in the kitchen again. I'm making solid headway in there! Bit by bit, I'll have that kitchen spotless eventually! After dinner, I played with my kids. We ate Popsicles outside, ran around the house, cuddled up with a good book, and then they went to bed while I played some video games before bed. All in all, a good day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
4301
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
245.8 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in