My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 4 of my #seven77 regimen. The increased reps are really getting to me. It's tough! I'm doing more than I had before, and that's forcing me to build more stamina and muscle. Which I didn't have yet. Soon, though!

I worked from home again today. I did the dishes in between meetings, played with my kids, and took my son out to target for a quick grocery run. Work is giving me plenty to keep track of, which is a good thing! It's keeping me busy. It just means I don't get to stand up and walk around as much as I would like...

I'll have to remedy that later...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
4805
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
244.4 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in