My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 5 of my #seven77 regimen. The pushups are getting easier. The ab workout? Still brutal as ever. I'm amazed I've lost so much weight this week! I'm eating less food overall, and I'm eating more fiber during the day, which I believe is contributing. Not that that's a bad thing, I'm getting all the waste out! With the exercise, I think I'm seeing myself up for success.

I can definitely feel something going on in my abs! The increased number of reps is definitely doing something to my stomach. I just hope it's enough to start burning fat...

I worked from home today. I got to play with my kids a bit in between calls, clean the kitchen, make dinner, the usual suspects. I had to make a quick supply run before cooking dinner, though. I couldn't find the vegetable peeler! So I took my daughter with me and we made a quick run to the store. She was a good helper!

Tomorrow, I'm in the office for my last day in my old position. Everything changes from here! Now I'm full time in a new role, starting Monday!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
4615
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
243.6 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in