My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 6 of my #seven77 regimen. This increased rep load is still kicking my arse. No two ways about it, too. I'll manage, but it's tough right now...

I went into the office in the morning. Today was my last day in my old position, and now I'm moving over to the new one full time. It's kind of bittersweet, you know?

I went home over lunch, had some meetings and phone calls to make, made dinner for the family, and streamed a bit before bed. Tomorrow is a busy day, so I'm headed to bed. Good night!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
7936
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
244.8 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...

so it seems a good day spend