My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 7 of my #seven77 regimen. I had a pretty busy day! I went to Highlander Games to demo The Condemned, and had an epiphany in the tutorial deck space. Kinda kicking myself for not hammering out the decks better beforehand, but that's the price you pay, I suppose...Either way, I taught someone how to play the game, and then helped him build a rather respectable deck! He built it out of 6 booster packs, plus a couple commons and uncommons that I have multiple copies of. He loves the game, I've got another interested pay for regular league events at Highlander, it was a win!

I got home, did the dishes, made dinner for the family, and then I took the kids outside for a walk before bed. It's gorgeous out right now, and the fresh air and exercise is good for my kids. Hopefully they let us sleep in tomorrow...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2024
5646
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
247.2 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024