My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 9 of my #seven77 regimen. The pushups are getting easier, the ab exercises are still brutal. But I'm feeling like it's doing something!

I worked from home today, had meetings all day. Once those were done, I cleaned up and did the dishes before sitting down and hammering out reports based on my meetings. I also got to spend some time with my kids tonight, which was nice. They're still not understanding the concept of cleaning up after themselves, so I need to work on that with them.

This week is absurdly busy, and it has no business being so. So now I'm off to bed before a long day tomorrow!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
4286
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
245.8 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

wow you are BIG 6.4 FT
!hiqvote

@helpie-caster, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ddrfr33k gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻