My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 11 of my #seven77 regimen. I missed posting yesterday because I was too exhausted. I spent today in meetings and training. And I could barely keep myself awake. I don't know what it was, but I apparently needed sleep that I couldn't have!

So I spent one meeting standing up so I could stay awake. True story!

But after work, we went to a baseball game as a department. Once I got food in me there, my body woke up a bit. We took over one of the super fancy suites with a buffet!

And now that I'm home, I'm in bed, ready to pass out!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
8783
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
248 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...