My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 12 of my #seven77 regimen. Today felt more difficult than the past couple of days. Then again, I haven't been feeling my best, so it's entirely possible I'm fighting something.

Today, I got to take a tour of one of our other locations at work. It was pretty fascinating! Learned more about one subset of my employer that I didn't know too much about. But I can tell my body is fighting something, because it is grumpy! I left right after the tour, went home, sat in on a couple more meetings, and then took a 3 1/2 hour nap. Apparently I need my sleep! So that's what I'm going to do right now. Good night!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
3866
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
249.4 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

yes ur body seems to be in need of relax