My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today is day 13 of my #seven77 regimen. The first seven of each of the exercises is fine. I can handle those. It's the back half that's doing me in. I feel it towards the very end. It's tough, but I'm getting there! I'm gonna get there, I just know it!

Now that I've fully left the IT Service Center at work, I no longer need to go into the office. This means I really need to watch how much I eat, so I don't put on the pounds again. Thankfully, I don't think that's going to be much of a problem going forward. I definitely eat less when I'm at home compared to when I'm in the office.

The big thing is going to be getting up and active throughout the day. I need to build up my stamina before July!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
3286
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in