My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Today is day 16 of my #seven77 regimen. The ab exercises were easier today. I don't know if that's because I find a better angle for my torso during the bicycle kicks or what, but it didn't hurt as much and I wasn't as winded by the end. Progress, maybe?

I honestly didn't eat much today. Kinda weird, but my body wasn't craving food until dinner. THEN I was ravenous. Had myself a big hamburger with a side of fries and a nice glass of rye. That, somehow, filled me up. I didn't know why that's the only thing I needed to eat, but here we are!

With the kids out of the house with grandparents, it's quiet here. It's different. By the time the kids come home on Wednesday, I'll be happy they're back. That's usually how it goes.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
3396
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

It happens to me too. One moment I am not hungry, but I am ravenous the other moment. Have a nice day my friend 💖