My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

Today is day 20 of my #seven77 regimen. It's also my birthday! So that's a thing, isn't it? I worked from home today. It was...a rough day. Work was difficult and long. I made beef stew because the weather wasn't as agreeable as I would have liked for grilling the steaks I bought, so we opted for the next best thing. Still screwed that up, though. I should have started the vegetables earlier in the slow cooker. That one was on me, I guess...

I had hoped to play with my kids tonight, but that didn't happen because they were too naughty, too. Wife could tell I was feeling off, too. But she stepped up and made sure I was okay, offered cuddles, there's a reason I married her, you know!

But anyhoo, my kids helped my wife make an awesome cake for me:

Not exactly healthy, I know. But you know what? I have plenty of yard work to do tomorrow, and I'm going to take advantage of burning off all those carbs!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2024
3154
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
6.4 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in