Walking on the bridge that isn't a bridge

in Actifit3 months ago

I love walking around the beach, marine park and bridge at this time of year, it's not crowded and it's so peaceful. With pleasure, I decided to walk on the bridge during the sunset. The smell of seaweed hits me, and the view in the shades of blue and red... I've been thinking about what I love more - the sea or the mountains, hmmm, I'll think more..

Many people had set their fishing rods to catch some fish and were chatting all the while.

I got to the end of the bridge, but I didn't go up to the 22-meter observation deck, I stayed below to enjoy the sunset ❤️🧡💛
On the other side, in the distance, the kpassiv Ostpov Saint Anastasia could be seen.

On my way back I climbed the stairs leading to the park.

Thanks for reading 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/02/2024
10680
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...