Mi reporte de Actifict: abril 30 2024 #SWC

in Actifit22 days ago

Pequeña caminata de hoy 🚶

Today's short walk 🚶

Español
English

Saludos, amigos de Actifict, espero se encuentren bien.

Paso por aquí para compartirles algunas fotos de la pequeña caminata que realice hoy.

Salí un poco temprano a hacer una diligencia y como no era una gran distancia decidí ir caminando ya que eso también ayuda a mejorar mi salud física y mantener activo, siempre he pensado que es bueno hacer caminatas o trotes de ves en cuando ya que eso como antes mencioné ayuda demasiado a tener una buena salud física.

Sin más que agregar les mando un gran saludo y muchas bendiciones para ustedes.

Greetings, friends of Actifict, I hope you are well.

I'm dropping by to share with you some pictures of the little hike I did today.

I went out a little early to run an errand and as it was not a long distance I decided to go walking since that also helps to improve my physical health and keep active, I have always thought that it is good to take walks or jogs from time to time since that as I mentioned before helps too much to have a good physical health.

Without more to add I send you a big greeting and many blessings to you.


Credits
Cámara
Camera
@dilanbrad
@dilanbrad

Traductor: DeepL logo Traductor
Translator: DeepL logo Traductor


Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
4374
Caminando
Height
179.0 cm
Weight
65.0 kg
Body Fat
18.7 %
Waist
79 cm
Thighs
40 cm
Chest
90 cm