My Actifit Report Card: January 1 2023

in Actifitlast year

Happy New Year everyone!

Im back after being away for a month. How's your New Year? Hope your doing fine. I miss posting in Actifit and being in Hive but last December, there are a lot of things that I need to prioritize so I decided to rest in posting for a while.

After celebrating New Year's eve, there's a lot of cleaning up to do today. So I have been busy doing the chores. Aside from that, I wanted to start this year right. It's not a new year resolution though but I wanted to do biking in the stationary bike daily. I hope I can. I did it today for half an hour.

This morning, when I checked my blood glucose, oh my! It's 331 mg/dl, my first to reached that high. So I decided not to eat heavy meal for the whole day today. My first meal of the day is at 1pm..just coffee and 2 sliced of bread. Then I eat again at 5pm..just coffee again, less than a cup of bam-i, a sliced of bread and 1 small size banana. That's already my dinner. I tried checking my blood glucose again at 10pm. But even if I didn't eat rice, still my blood glucose is high at 255 mg/dl. Ugghh..so easy for it to rise but so hard to drop.

I will try to go back to my old sleeping habits again this year. So I wanted to go to bed early but I hope I will fall asleep the soonest.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/01/2023
10926
Cycling, Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores

Sort:  
Loading...