Found a mural - My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Even though I’m at work this weekend, I still found time to go for a walk afterwards. It is always a good idea to do some more extra steps when the weather permits. As I walked around, I came across an alley I haven’t been before. There was a mural on the fence. This is the photo I am attaching to today’s report.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting:)

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2022
7213
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@dontcare89, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mariya36
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mariya36(4/5) tipped @dontcare89 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...

Sometimes I just walk around with no goal and go of the known paths ... Sometimes you can discover hidden gems!