My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello actifit friends! It was my day off yesterday, but I am happy that I managed to do a lot of things during the day. One of them was to visit the local garage and change my front tyres. After that I visited the bank as I have a technical issue with my online banking from a while. On a way out from the bank I noticed this lovely little kettle in the nearby shop. It fits well to my kitchen top.

In the afternoon I drove to work just to buy some bakes. The company I am working for was arranged a charity competition and I wanted to donate some money, support the initiative and try some nice desserts.
I spent the rest of the day at home. Thank you for stopping by :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
11346
Daily Activity

Sort:  

that has to be the cutest kettle I've seen in a while!

!CATtip 10

your tip of 10 CAT towards @dontcare89 was sent successfully

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Loading...