My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hello everyone and thank you for stopping by! Yesterday I visited Halfords in Truro as I am still looking for a bike. The weather was amazing and I had a stroll into the town centre.
In the afternoon I went to the coast. There was low tide and beaches were overcrowded.
Picture is taken in Halfords car park :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2023
27077
Daily Activity,Shopping,Photowalking

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 162 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@stefannikolov(2/5) tipped @dontcare89